DISTRIBUTORS
Castilia Trading & Investments Limited
Countries

Palestina



Address
Olympou 30, 2411, Nicosia, Cyprus

Director Youssef Safadi

Phone +357 22 669680
Fax +357 22 678253
E-mail
castiliatrading@gmail.com
Barone Tobacco Trading Limited
Countries

Israel



Address
Dadlaw House 3, Thasos Street, P.O. Box 22360, Nicosia, Chipre

President Moshe Devidas
CEO Eyal Devidas

Phone +357 22 769 000
Fax +357 22 769 004
E-mail
dadlaw@cytanet.com.cy
info@devidas-group.com
Phoenicia Trading A.A. (Africa and Middle East) LTD.
Countries

Lebanon, Syria, Qatar, Bahrein, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Iran, Irak, Jordania, Oman, Kuwait, Pakistan, Afganistan and Yemen. Continental Africa (except Algeria, Marruecos and África del Sur): Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Cameroon, Chad, Comoros, Côte d'Ivoire, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Equatorial Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mauritania, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Niger, Central African Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Congo, Rwanda, Western Sahara, São Tomé and Príncipe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Sudan, South Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Djibouti, Zambia, Zimbabwe. Duty Free de Turquía



Address
249 Lophitis Business Center, 28 October Street, 5th Floor, 3035 Limassol, Cyprus

President Mohamed Zeidan
CEO Walid Saleh
Corporate Director Ernesto Vilariño Naranjo
Commercial Director Hisham Lotfi
Financial Director Charalambos Louca

Phone +357 25 871008
Fax +357 25 818598
E-mail
info@phoenicia.com.cy
walids@phoenicia.com.cy
Ernesto.Vilarino@pcy.ltd
hishaml@phoenicia.com.cy
charalambos.louca@phoenicia.com.cy
Web
www.phoenicia.com.cy
Société Marocaine des Tabacs
Countries

Morocco



Address
Boulevard la corniche, Anfa Place, Immeuble P
Bureaux Bâtiment Ouest-20180 Casablanca

President General Director Antoine De La Rochère
Cigars Director Zoubida El Arrougui
Marketing and Sales Director Miguel Figueira

Phone +212 (0) 522.859.000
Fax +212 (0) 522.859.003
E-mail
Antoine.delarochere@ame.imptob.com
Zoubida.ELARROUGUI@marocainedestabacs.ma
miguel.figueira@ame.imptob.com
Web

The Cigar Company
Countries

Republic of South Africa



Address
P.O.Box 578 Saxonwold 2132, South Africa.

General Director Chris Harilaou
Marketing Anitha Gengiah

Phone +2711 390 2670
Fax +2711 390 1992
E-mail
chrish@bfdf.co.za
anitha@thecigarco.co.za