DISTRIBUIDORES
Castilia Trading & Investments Limited
Países

Palestina



Dirección
Olympou 30, 2411, Nicosia, Cyprus

Director Youssef Safadi

Teléfono +357 22 669680
Fax +357 22 678253
E-mail
castiliatrading@gmail.com
Barone Tobacco Trading Limited
Países

Israel



Dirección
Dadlaw House 3, Thasos Street, P.O. Box 22360, Nicosia, Chipre

Presidente Moshe Devidas
CEO Eyal Devidas

Teléfono +357 22 769 000
Fax +357 22 769 004
E-mail
dadlaw@cytanet.com.cy
info@devidas-group.com
Phoenicia Trading A.A. (Africa y Medio Oriente) Ltd.
Países

Libano, Siria, Qatar, Bahrein, Emiratos Arabes Unidos, Arabia Saudita, Irán, Iraq, Jordania, Oman, Kuwait, Pakistán, Afganistán y Yemén. Africa Continental (excepto Algeria, Marruecos y África del Sur): Angola, Benín, Botsuana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Camerún, Chad, Islas Comoras, Costa de Marfil, Egipto, Eritrea, Etiopía, Gabón, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Ecuatorial, Guinea-Bissau, Kenia, Lesoto, Liberia, Libia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauricio, Mauritania, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Níger, República Centroafricana, República Democrática del Congo, República del Congo, Ruanda, Sahara Occidental, Santo Tomé y Príncipe, Senegal, Islas Seychelles, Sierra Leona, Somalia, Sudán, Sudán del Sur, Suazilandia, Tanzania, Togo, Túnez, Uganda, Yibuti, Zambia, Zimbawe. Duty Free de Turquía



Dirección
249 Lophitis Business Center, 28 October Street, 5th Floor, 3035 Limassol, Cyprus

Presidente Mohamed Zeidan
Director General Walid Saleh
Director Corporativo Ernesto Vilariño Naranjo
Director Comercial Hisham Lotfi
Director Financiero Charalambos Louca

Teléfono +357 25 871008
Fax +357 25 818598
E-mail
info@phoenicia.com.cy
walids@phoenicia.com.cy
Ernesto.Vilarino@pcy.ltd
hishaml@phoenicia.com.cy
charalambos.louca@phoenicia.com.cy
Web
www.phoenicia.com.cy
Société Marocaine des Tabacs
Países

Marruecos



Dirección
Boulevard la corniche, Anfa Place, Immeuble P
Bureaux Bâtiment Ouest-20180 Casablanca

Director General Antoine De La Rochère
Director de Tabacos Zoubida EL Arrougui
Director de Marketing y Ventas Miguel Figueira

Teléfono +212 (0) 522.859.000
Fax +212 (0) 522.859.003
E-mail
Antoine.delarochere@ame.imptob.com
Zoubida.ELARROUGUI@marocainedestabacs.ma
miguel.figueira@ame.imptob.com
Web

The Cigar Company
Países

Sudáfrica



Dirección
P.O.Box 578 Saxonwold 2132, South Africa.

Director General Chris Harilaou
Marketing Anitha Gengiah

Teléfono +2711 390 2670
Fax +2711 390 1992
E-mail
chrish@bfdf.co.za
anitha@thecigarco.co.za